My First Home

My first home
My first home
I went back to Malacca recently and took a drive though my old kampung area. And this what I found out, my old residence 56A. Brought a lot of memories especially when I was a kid, running around, hide under the house, scary to go to the toilet cause it is quite a distance from the house, force by helping granda gardening. Long time ago the place was beautiful with flowers everywhere. Will post a pic soon if i have the chance. It was where I grew up and I could remember all the great times. Causins will come every weekend to play and hang out. Several birthday party from 1-6 and 12. We move out when I was 15.  Now it looked like a hunted mansion cause the residence after us never took care of it. And guess what, the last when we were there, the rental is RM80… can you believe it??
2 thoughts on “My First Home

Leave a Reply

