TV Craze

I always have the craze over series and episodes that pin me down on the sofa and even on the bed watch for hours back to back, kept saying it’s enough but still kept on going. TV Series are addictive, I haven’t been following much lately cause being a couch potato it just dont feel right. My long love towards Smallville is still in my heart. The fact that the series has been up to Season 9 now, really impress me. It’s also sadden me cause it normally end up in Season 10. As a long love to Superman, charming Tom Welling, awesome cinematography, blends perfectly in the series.

Smallville
Smallville

My another craze is the “Friends” the All American sitcom, probably the best. American flag should have a picture of em’ seriously. I could watch Friends, over and over again, laugh endlessly to witted comedy Pheobe, silly Joey, freaky Monica, typical Rachel, weird Ross and sometimes-i-dont-get-his-joke Chandler. Rita and I love em so much that we remember the words, the “oh!! this is the best part..”, and lots of moments as if there’s a projector at the back of our head. I am still waiting for the “Friends the Movie” someday, cause the last 10th season episode brought me to tears that our friends is no longer there. Good thing there’s DVD.

Friends
Friends

My Name is Earl, I remember my first episode that I watch at my cousin Alvin and Jean’s place, I was totally hooked up with it. Loves Joy character a lot. As a matter of fact all of the characters are great. The script writing, the sequence to each episode is awesome. Well, never play a fool with Karma.. Sadly it ended at  season 4.

My Name is Earl
My Name is Earl

Tina Fey rocks in 30 Rocks. winner to countless Emmy awards. She’s hilarious plus I wonder why that her good friend, Amy Poehler is not working in this show together, they’re awesome in SNL. Currently on season 3, hope it’ll keep on running.

30 Rock
30 Rock

Greys anatomy, what can I say. Many of the slutty good looking doctor sleeping around with each other going to work the next day pretend that nothing happen, aphrodisiac lift and staircase. Drama drama drama.

Greys Anatomy
Greys Anatomy

Now, my craze is back. I did tried watching the premier to the Vampire Diaries.. neh.. it ain’t that good. C’mon they’re too old be in high school. And the fact that lately Vampires can’t burn in sunlight anymore just not classic. However these days that whatever has to do with Vampire might work. The Beautiful Life did great on the first episode, I quite enjoyed it, but the second episode the impact isn’t that good. The back from the dead Marrisa from the O.C., is now a supermodel mummy named Sonya Stone(Misha Barton). High School Musical, Corbin Bleu a model? hmm.. probably lose the hair might work, he’ll be a lot cuter. Sara Paxton in “The Last House on the Left” played a remarkable performance, more to a nice girl to be in college than a supermodel. New guy Benjamin Hollingsworth is not that model like, leaving the farm to fashion and glamour just for on overnight, that’s one beautiful life. Sadly the premier had low viewers, they may have stopped the production.

Vampire Diaries & The Beautiful Life
Vampire Diaries & The Beautiful Life

This one I may enjoy more now, The Melrose Place. Mystery murder unsolved till the end of the season kind of show. From CW, the producer to Smallville.. ohh.. must watch. Enjoyed the Pilot episode, the 2nd and the 3rd. I wanna watch more. At first, Ashley Simpson? Why? Don’t judge her like I do, apart from the nose job, she did well as an actress this time. You’ll starting to like her. Handsome Colin Eagglesfield is HOT HOT.. Stephanie Jacobson is an asian desperate doctor(sadly what she needs to do to clear the fees). Katie Cassidy a hardcore workaholic bitch working for a jackass boss. And the house is gorgeous.

Melrose Place
Melrose Place

My other craze are like One Tree Hill, Desperate Housewives, The O.C., Heroes.  Which got me missed a lot. Too bad my sources are not around. (Lissa: One Tree Hill & Desperate Housewives, Ariana: O.C., Alvin: Heroes)

One Tree Hill, Heroes, The O.C. & Desperate Housewives
One Tree Hill, Heroes, The O.C. & Desperate Housewives

(Pictures in courtesy of WC, NBC and ABC)

2 thoughts on “TV Craze

  1. I LOOOVVEEE Melrose place, nice plot and love all the cast esp Ella (Katie Cassidy) she really suits her character BTW r u kidding me about Ashley Simpson, the only thing that make her famous is her nose job hahaha… somebody else should play that role def not suit her, but her face really resembles Sidney maybe that y they picked her… nice typo btw.

Leave a Reply

