Breakfast Day 3

I only had nasi lemak bungkus and dim sum dumpling (siew mai). No pic cause I didn’t have my phone at that time. Sundays there’s street junk selling old treasure in front of my mum’s shop. Some are great collectable. Other than that I had to fold popiah and fill in top hat. I’m on working holiday. A tiring working holiday. There was like 200 pai tee that I had to do. Good thing mum helped me. Also mum got a souvenir from her good friend from Krabi. One of em it’s a plum sweets. It looks like my cats feces.

Pic 1 : “Junkyard” along the street in front of my mums shop every Sunday morning.

Pic 2 : Plum from Thailand that looks like my cats feces. I didn’t try em at all.

One thought on “Breakfast Day 3

Leave a Reply

