Breakfast Day 7

My awesome friend came to Malacca and gave me a surprise visit. At first she said she’s coming and then lied then coming. Like WTF!! Then she said seriously and ask me to my home direction. Anyways it was great. I had to get to work at 10 to get ready with my Popiah station so mum got us Roti Canai (no pic). Later send her home cause she came from work straight. After work and surveying the house stuff we picked Rita up and get a refreshing Coconut Shake and flavorful Nasi Lemak.

Leave a Reply

