Breakfast Day 22

My sis came back for the weekend, and I got lazy to get my ass to work and reached the shop like really late. Mum got a little mad.. Oh uh.. Had to do some shopping for her at Tesco and breakfast with sis at Kluang Cafe.

My sis got herself Roti Bakar and Kopi ice.

I got myself Roti Jala with Kari Kambing. What can I say.. boleh tahan la..

For lunch, mum did Creamy Mushroom Pasta with Sambal Ikan Bilis and Avocado (that we got from Singapore). Croutons was fried by my sister. Taste weird.. really weird but it’s mum so she’ll always commented the good and best of her food.

Leave a Reply

